Adrian Glasby – Principal- St Christopher’s Primary School

Amy Cleland – Sister of Jessica (Bullied Victim)

Andy Nasr – Head Coach: Strength & Conditioning

Anna McEvoy – Model

Becky Branca – Model: Mrs. Australia

Cale Hooker – Current Essendon Football Club Champion

Carl Marsich – Former Councillor: City of Hobson’s Bay

Charlotte McDonald – Triathlete

Chris Anstey – Australian Former Professional Basketball Player

Cindy Millen – Commander Victoria Police

Clint Bolton – Former Goal Keeper: Australia & Melbourne City Football Club

Craig Langdon – Councillor: Banyule City Council

Craig Willis – Presenter/MC: Voice of the AFL

Daniel Trenton – Silver Olympic Medallist – Taekwondo

Dean McGowan – Victoria Police Inspector

Dina Halkic – Mother of Allem Halkic (Bullied Victim)

Emily Simms – Bachelor Contestant & Makeup Artist

Esma Voloder – Model

Gary Lee – New Australian of the Year 2016

Gary Workman – Executive Director of Apprenticeship Employment Network

George Calombaris – Master Chef

George Donikian – Reporter: Presenter/Broadcaster

Glenn Milne – Mayor/Councillor: Mildura Rural City Council

Harrison Craig –  Winner: The Voice 2013

Ian Lanyon –  Director: Secure Services at DHHS

Isobelle Brosnahan – Youngest Bully Zero Ambassador

James Liotta – Actor, Comedian & Presenter

Jane Cleland – Mother of Jessica Cleland (Bullied Victim)

Jim Grivokostopoulos – Former Mayor/Councillor: City of Manningham

John Travaglini – Senior Sergeant Victoria Police

Johnny Di Francesco – Owner 400 Gradi & President of AVPN

Kaitlyn Thomas – Singer

Kelly Kozaris – Professional Development & Performance Coach

Kimberley Brown – Former Mayor/Councillor: Shire of Bass Coast

Laetisha Scanlan – Commonwealth Games Gold Medalist and Olympian

Libby Petrella – TV & Radio Presenter – Animal Advocate

Mary Lascaris – Cast Member Hi5

Melina Sehr – Councillor Stonnington City Council

Michael Cleland – Father of Jessica Cleland (Bullied Victim)

Milo Rasinac – Director: Nelson Alexander Real Estate – Essendon

Natalie Sady – Model & Bachelor Contestant

Nick McCallum – Reporter: Channel 7 & 3AW

Pettifleur Berenger – Actress: Real Housewives of Melbourne

Philippa Christian – Former Australia Nanny to the Stars & Author

Puneet Gulati – Model & Actor

Radek Sali – Former CEO Swisse Vitamins

Rick Edwards – Chief Editor: Leader Newspaper

Rob Mitchell MP – Member for McEwen

Sacha Kaluri – Director: Teenage Expo / Youth Issues Commentator

Sam Bramham OAM – Australian Paralympic swimmer

Sandra Mayer – Councillor: City of Frankston

Sonya Karras – Director: Teenage Expo / Youth Issues Commentator

Stephanie Doyle – Managing Director: The Conference Planner

Stephen Kernahan – Former AFL Champion: Carlton Football Club

Walt Collins – TV Producer & Presenter

Zain Mitchlan – Singer & Songwriter



Emma Dorling – Bully Victim

George Fiacchi –  Port Adelaide Football Club Board Member & Former SANFL Legend

James Williams – Singer, Songwriter & Entrepreneur

Lorraine Rosenberg – Mayor: City of Onkaparinga

Martin Haese – Lord Mayor: City of Adelaide



Mads Rafferty –  Model & Social Media Influencer

Nathan, Raymond & Steven Saba –  Band Members – S3 Saba Brothers



Lauren Krause – University Student



Roger Jaensch MP – State Member of Parliament



Anica Karu – Singer & Songwriter

Robbie Anderson – Singer & Actor